Another year, and CSUF Circle K would break records once again. Our president, Jesus Pelayo, led the club to new heights. The club brought home 16 awards from District Convention, including fully distinguished board, a first time occurrence in club history.

  • Club Theme: Academia
  • 2014-2015 Board

  • President: Jesus Pelayo
  • VP Administration: Whitney Tang
  • VP Service: Christopher Te
  • Secretary: Yesenia Hernandez
  • Treasurer: Daniel Pham
  • Historian: Aimee Dennis
  • MD&E: Judy T. Nguyen
  • Public Relations Chair: Ann Pham
  • Single Service Chair: Celina Bontigao
  • Technology Chair: Long Do
  • 2014-2015 District Board

  • Magic Kingdom Lieutenant Governor - Cari Tam
  • 2014-2015 District Committee Members

  • Service - Jesus Pelayo